Harmonic Drive LLC | 247 Lynnfield St. Peabody, MA 01960 | 800-921-3332
Harmonic Drive and Harmonic Planetary are registered trademarks of Harmonic Drive LLC.


Sales Contacts

Find your sales contact:

Phone: 978-532-1800

Harmonic Drive LLC and our distributors have highly trained sales engineers and service representatives to assist you. Click on your geographical location on the map below to find our staff members who are ready to help you. Click on your state or province for contact information. Or simply type your zip code to the left.

For areas outside of North America, please contact one of our group companies. Harmonic Drive LLC services customers in North America. Our global companies service regions outside of North America.


Finding your location...


Eastern US

Office Location: Hauppauge, NY

CT, RI, MA, NH, ME, VT

Eugene Niselson, BSME

Sales Engineering Manager, East

Tel: 978.573.3483
Mobile: 631.935.4768
ENiselson@harmonicdrive.net

NY, PA, CANADA

Rich Kawko, BSME

Sales Engineering Manager, East

Tel: 978.573.3482
Mobile: 631.935.4765
rkawko@harmonicdrive.net

NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA, FL

Bill Frey, MSME

Regional Sales Engineer, East

Tel: 978.573.3485
Mobile: 631.579.1841
bfrey@harmonicdrive.net

Inside Sales

Ellen Geary

Inside Sales

Tel: 978-573-3486
Fax: 978.532.9406
egeary@harmonicdrive.net

Central US

Office Location: Chicago, IL

MI, MN, WI, ND, SD, TX

Lee Ginter, BSEE

Sales Engineering Manager, Central

Tel: 978.573.3428
Mobile: 872.202.8703
lginter@harmonicdrive.net

Inside Sales

Linda Votano

Inside Sales

Tel: 978.573.3413
Fax: 978.532.9406
lvotano@harmonicdrive.net

OH, IN, KY, IL, IA, MO, NE, KS, OK, AK, AB

Benny Alexander, BSME

Regional Sales Engineer, Central

Tel: 978.573.3473
Mobile: 978.530-8383
balexand@harmonicdrive.net

Northwest US

Office Location: San Jose, CA

Northern CA, MT, WY, AK, HI

Dave Lax, BS, ETME

Sales Engineering Manager, Northwest

Tel: 978.573.3480
Mobile: 408.623.0485
dlax@harmonicdrive.net

OR, WA, ID

Jeff Collins, BSEE

Regional Sales Engineer, Northwest

Tel: 978.968.1982
Mobile: 206.419.1179
jcollins@harmonicdrive.net

Northern CA

Chao Liu, BSEE

Regional Sales Engineer, Northwest

Tel: 978.573.3471
Mobile: 408.332.2750
cliu@harmonicdrive.net

Inside Sales

Mel Hallah

Inside Sales

Tel: 978.573.3435
Fax: 978.532.9406
mhallah@harmonicdrive.net

Southwest US

Office Location: San Jose, CA

Southern CA, NV, UT, CO

Alexander Fok, BSME, MSE

Sales Engineering Manager, Southwest

Tel: 978.573.3475
Mobile: 408.623.7996
afok@harmonicdrive.net

Inside Sales

Mel Hallah

Inside Sales

Tel: 978.573.3435
Fax: 978.532.9406
mhallah@harmonicdrive.net

Southern CA, AZ, NM

Henry Kim, BSEE

Regional Sales Engineer, Southwest

Tel: 978.573.3495
Mobile: 408.858.0508
hkim@harmonicdrive.net

Canada

Electromate Industrial Sales

Electromate Industrial Sales

Chris Simo

Sales Engineer

Mobile: 416-315-7410
Toll Free: 877-737-8698
sales@electromate.com

Electromate Industrial Sales

Kevin Schill

Sales Engineer

Mobile: 604-764-8714
Toll Free: 877-737-8698
sales@electromate.com

Electromate Industrial Sales

Stamati Georgaris

Sales Engineer

Mobile: 514-808-0531
Toll Free: 877-737-8698
sales@electromate.com

NY, PA, CANADA

Rich Kawko, BSME

Sales Engineering Manager, East

Tel: 978.573.3482
Mobile: 631.935.4765
rkawko@harmonicdrive.net


Contact

Contact Us

Email us a Question

or
Call 800-921-3332

Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm EST
Monday through Friday